Home  |  Donate  |   Legal     






Board of Directors


The Connecticut State Veterans Memorial, Inc. consists of volunteer officers and board of directors which provide management and oversight to the organization.

Board Officers

 Co-Presidents        Peter Galgano Jr. & LTC Lesbia Nieves

 Secretary                Tammy A. Marzik

 Treasurer                Lenell Kittlitz

  Board Members     

                           Paul W. (Buddy) Bucha

                           Ronald Catania

                           Jim Shelmerdine Jr.

                           Laura Soll

                           A. Edward Wright

                           Dr. Linda Schwartz, President Emeritus - Ex Officio




Previous Page  |  Top of Page 

Legal Information       Privacy Policy     Terms & Conditions

Copyright © 2022 Connecticut State Veterans Memorial Inc.
 Email: info@cthonorsvets.org